Search
Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.

Medarbetare

  Annika Berg | Besiktningsman / Projektledare | Tel 0709 22 55 77| annika.berg@osterjarn.se

 

 Maria Sjögren | Ekonomiansvarig / Administratör | Tel 031 335 98 90 | maria.sjogren@osterjarn.se

 

 Marie Vinghamre | ProjektledareTel 0703 53 03 08 | marie.vinghamre@osterjarn.se

 

 Nina Nyman | Projektledare |Tel 0703 00 91 20 | nina.nyman@osterjarn.se

 

 Araz Naseri | Projektledare |Tel 0722 00 00 90 | araz.naseri@osterjarn.se   

 

 Peyman Kärrholm | Projektledare | Tel 0722-41 35 66 |Peyman.karrholm@osterjarn.se

 

   Daniel Eliasson | Projektledare | Tel 0703-19 54 55 | daniel.eliasson@osterjarn.se

   Klas Florén| Projektledare | Tel 0727-00 57 75 | klas.floren@osterjarn.se 

  Tommy Johansson | VD | Tel 0708 26 34 10 |  tommy.johansson@osterjarn.se